Anaïs & Pierre Etienne - Site Web Studio Balzac-55
Olivia & Gael - Roquefort les pins-289
Eva & Damien 2-1
Karine & Thomas_208
Manelle & Alexandre Oriental theme_62
Studio Balzac-Photography-Audrey & Riccardo_242
Eric & Lucas #3_42
Manon & Anthony 1#2-269
8 8

PHOTOGRAPHER & VIDEOGRAPHER COUPLE

Our mission

Celine and Patrick are partners in life and in business, they are the couple behind Studio Balzac.  Their work immortalizes cherished moments through photography and film. Based in Cannes, they regularly travel throughout the French Riviera, all of France and beyond to capture weddings and all of life’s most important milestones, preserving memories for generations to come. Their deepest passion and inspiration lies in being both witnesses and directors of love, seeking out authentic and unforgettable experiences in order to spread that joy even further through their work. Celine and Patrick look forward to being a part of your day.

- Céline & Patrick

READ MORE

Top Categories

Do you like video ?

So we do !

Let's rock'n roll !

MORE VIDEOS

What are couples say

"Studio Balzac handled the photography and video for our wedding. They were very professional from start to finish. The exchanges are easy, just have a drink with them to discover their personality and understand that they will be an essential part of your wedding.

Their strong points are not only the quality of the work done, but they are also very strong for the pre-wedding (detailed planning of the day, advice for the providers ...) and the post-wedding (advice for the video ...)

Celine and Patrick thank you again for immortalizing this day so important for us.

- Manon & Anthony

Domaines des sources

see their story

Eva & Damien’s elopement in the Valley of Wonders was simply inspiring! I suppose you’ve already heard of the Valley of Wonders and maybe you’ve even had the chance to enjoy its splendor! For those who don’t know it yet, it’s one of the most picturesque national parks and it’s definitely worth a visit!

This intimate wedding took place on the red rocks of the famous Trayas on the French Riviera. Throughout this photo shoot, you could hear the sound of the waves crashing against the rocks and the smell of the rising ocean mist. Audrey and Riccardo were celebrating their first wedding anniversary.

Wedding & lifestyle photographer

Based in San Francisco

A wedding is about celebrating love and celebrating life! Well, it seems that the French Riviera is the perfect place to get married, doesn't it? It's that kind of "dolce vita" atmosphere that we love so much about Irina & Jeremy's wedding.

Manon and Anthony celebrated their wedding at Saint Benoit in the Alpes de Haute Provence - a truly remarkable natural site. We can't thank them enough for trusting us and taking us with them and their loved ones to capture their incredible wedding.

When thinking about places to get married in Europe,The Swissland Alps are definitely a fav. Olivia and Gael picked Saint Moritz for their intimate wedding. They gathered their 30 favorite peeps around them to celebrate an unforgettable day at the five stars Suvretta hotel.

Eric and Lucas' wedding was a daydream! We are so excited to finally share it with you here on the blog! You've probably noticed that we've photographed many weddings on the French Riviera over the past few months. The French Riviera is definitely one of the most unique places we've visited.

Yosra and Steven were married at the Cannes City Hall and their reception took place at the Domaine du Castellet, a place for which our two fiancés had a real crush.

Steven's proposal was very original and Yosra could only answer with a big YES.

Sophie and Tom live in England.

Although their civil wedding was held in the country of Queen Elizabeth, these lovers of France wanted their secular ceremony to take place in Nice and more exactly at the castle of Bellet.

This inspiration shoot took place on the French Riviera, in Antibes, in the splendid gardens of the magnificent Bastide du Roy, decorated with a mix of old world charm and modern aesthetics.

Seen on

Black Excellence-115
Anaïs & Pierre Etienne - Site Web Studio Balzac-55
Olivia & Gael - Roquefort les pins-289
Eva & Damien 2-1
Karine & Thomas_208
Manelle & Alexandre Oriental theme_62
Intimate wedding - Alex & Sam - Blog submission
7 7

DUO PHOTOGRAPHE ET VIDÉASTE

DE MARIAGE

Notre mission

est d'immortaliser vos meilleurs instants de mariage ou de couple en vous offrant de belles photos et vidéos que vous pourrez chérir, vous et vos proches pour les générations à venir.

Mariés dans la vie et partenaires au travail, Céline vidéaste et Patrick photographe sont basés à Cannes et se déplacent sur la Côte d’azur, dans toute la France et à l'étranger, afin de couvrir votre mariage ou suivre un évènement important de votre vie.

- Céline & Patrick

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Top Categories

Vous aimez la vidéo ?

Nous aussi !

Let's rock'n roll !

+ DE VIDÉOS

Ce que disent nos couples

Studio Balzac s'est occupé des photos et de la vidéo de notre mariage. Ils ont été très professionnels du début à la fin. Les échanges sont faciles, il suffit de boire un verre avec eux pour découvrir leur personnalité et comprendre qu'ils seront un point essentiel de votre mariage.
Leurs points forts ne sont pas seulement la qualité du travail rendu , mais ils sont aussi très forts pour l'avant mariage (planning détaillé de la journée, conseils pour les prestataires ...) et l'après mariage (conseils pour la vidéo...)
Celine et Patrick encore merci d'avoir immortaliser ce jour si important pour nous”.

- Manon & Anthony

L'elopement d'Eva & Damien a été tout simplement une véritable source d'inspiration ! Je suppose que vous avez déjà entendu parler de la vallée des merveilles et peut-être même que vous avez eu la chance de profiter de sa splendeur ! Pour ceux qui ne la connaissent pas encore, c'est l'un des parcs nationaux les plus pittoresques et il vaut vraiment le détour !

Ce mariage intime s’est déroulé sur les pierres rouges du célèbre Trayas, sur la Côte d'Azur. Tout au long de cette séance photo, vous pouviez entendre le bruit des vagues s'écrasant contre les rochers et l'odeur de la brume océanique montante. Audrey et Riccardo fêtaient leur premier anniversaire de mariage.

Wedding & lifestyle photographer

Based in San Francisco

Cela donne vraiment envie de voyager quand nous repensons à ce shooting d’inspiration “Black excellence”. Nous avons d’abord été inspirés par l’esprit de l’Afrique. Le mode de vie, les gens et les couleurs qui reflètent ce magnifique continent.

Manon et Anthony ont célébré leur mariage à Saint Benoit dans les Alpes de Haute Provence - un véritable site naturel remarquable. Nous ne saurions trop les remercier de nous avoir faits confiance et de nous avoir emmenés avec eux et leurs proches pour capturer leur incroyable mariage.

Quand on pense aux endroits où se marier en Europe, les Alpes suisses sont définitivement un de nos lieux favori. Olivia et Gael ont choisi Saint-Moritz pour leur mariage intime. Ils ont réuni autour d'eux leurs prôches afin de célébrer une journée inoubliable à l'hôtel cinq étoiles Suvretta.

Cela donne vraiment envie de s’évader lorsque nous repensons au mariage intime d’Alex & Sam. Travailler en tant que photographe sur la Côte d’Azur était vraiment fun car les paysages sont tellement uniques. Il y a tellement de variations de paysages différents. Par exemple, vous pouvez avoir une plage de rochers noirs d’un côté, et une plage pleine de dunes rouges de l’autre. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin, c’est d’un beau couple qui soit follement amoureux !

Yosra et Steven se sont mariés à la mairie de Cannes et leur réception a eu lieu au Domaine du Castellet, lieu pour lequel nos deux fiancés ont eu un réel coup de cœur.

La demande en mariage de Steven était très originale et Yosra n’a su y répondre que par un grand OUI.

Sophie et Tom vivent en Angleterre.

Bien que leur mariage civil se soit tenu chez eux dans le pays de la reine Elizabeth, ces amoureux de la France ont souhaité que leur cérémonie laïque se déroule à Nice et plus exactement au château de Bellet.

Ce shooting d’inspiration s’est déroulé sur la côte d’azur, à Antibes, dans les splendides jardins de la magnifique Bastide du Roy, décorés avec un mélange de charme d’antan et d’esthétique moderne.

Ils parlent de nous